Related Tags

Music For Self-promotion: Mozart's Wind Quinitet - Professor Christopher HogwoodAdd to Queue

  • Posted by : GreshamCollege

  • I
  • Date posted : Jan 01, 1970


  • #
  • Share
  • Share

An investigation of Mozart's Quintet for piano and winds K.452, completed March 30, 1784 and premiered two days later at the Imperial and Royal National Court Theater in Vienna. This lecture by Professor Christopher Hogwood will be followed by a live performance of the piece by Notus Winds. Notus Winds Eleanor Tinlin, oboe Jordan Black, clarinet Carys Evans, horn Jonathan Davies, bassoon Kei Ma, piano

See More...

Add a comment, ask a question...

 Post to Facebook